logo
MEMBERS: See the
Highlights of the
HERE!
 SITES / RESOURCES 
GOVERNMENT LINKS
ARCHIVES

Mobile HealthCare Association -
Regional Coalition of Mobile Health Clinics -
Coalition Coordinators

Mobile HealthCare Association is pleased to support the following regional coalitions of Mobile Health Clinics. Each coalition hosts an annual or quarterly meeting.

Coalitions Meeting Calendar - Click Here

Past Meetings Photo Galleries - Click Here

Florida Coalition
Lorraine Nowakowski, RN, MA
Clinical Director of Operation
Florida International University
Miami, FL
Ph: (305) 348-2940
lnowakow@fiu.edu

Sherice Stewart

Manager, Clinic Program Operations Manager
University of Florida Mobile Clinic
Gainesville, FL
Ph: (305) 348-2940
ShericeS@ufl.edu


Georgia Coalition
Sonja McWhorter
Mobile Health Coordinator
The Family Health Centers of Georgia
Atlanta, GA
Ph: (770) 335-3322
smcwhorter@fhcga.org

Tina Titshaw
Vice President
Help a Child Smile
Conyers, GA
Ph: (770) 760-7900, ext. 42169
Em: ttitshaw@hcsga.com  

Illinois Coalition
Susan Finn, MSN, APRN, CPNP
Program Director
Loyola University Medical Center
Maywood, IL
Ph: (708) 595-5564
sfinn@lumc.edu


Gabrielle Sauder, MSN, BSN, CPNP
Manager of Mobile Services & Nurse Practitioner
Norwegian American Hospital
Chicago, IL
Ph: 773-896-7130 | Fax: 773-292-8361
gsauder@nahospital.org
Louisiana Coalition
Johnnay Benjamin, MPH
Director, Early Detection and Education
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Ph: (225) 215-1288
jbenjamin@marybird.com



Jennifer Lance, MHSA

Project Coordinator
Partners in Wellness
Feist-Weiller Cancer Center
Shreveport, LA
Ph: (318) 813-2231
JGreen2@lsuhsc.edu

Mid-Atlantic Coalition
Beth Merchent, MBA, MHA
Vice President, Community Health Services
Bon Secours Richmond Health Systems
Richmond, VA
Em: Beth_Merchent@bshsi.org



Marceé J. White, MD, FAAP

Medical Director, Mobile Health Programs
Children's Health Project of DC
Children's National Health System  
Ph: (202) 436-3060
MWhite@childrensnational.org

Missouri Coalition
Michelle Keller
Vice President, Patient Services
Swope Health Services
Kansas City, MO
Ph: (816) 599-5556
mkeller@swopehealth.org


LaToya Wilson, DMD

Health Kids Express Dentist
Saint Louis Children's Hospital
St. Louis, MO
Ph: (314) 286-0950
lsw2198@bjc.org

Native American Coalition
Jenine Blondeu
Assistant Dental Director
Winslow Indian Health Care Center
Winslow, AZ
Cell: (928) 289-6116


Roselyn Riggs, BSB/M

Manager, Mobile Health Program
Tuba City Regional Healthcare Center
Tuba City, AZ
Em: Roselyn.Riggs@tchealth.org

New York City Coalition
Tamisha McPherson
Chief Program Officer
Harlem United
New York, NY
Em: tmcpherson@harlemunited.orgvelopment

Philip Gray

VP, Business Development
Brightpoint Health
New York, NY
Ph: (718) 681-8700 x4414
Em: pgray@brightpointhealth.org

Northern California Coalition
Chris Grazzini, RN, MS
Program Manager
John Muir Health
Concord, CA
Ph: (925) 363-7588 chris.grazzini@johnmuirhealth.com



Stacey Stirling

Community Benefit Operations Manager
St. Joseph Health
Santa Rosa, CA
Ph: 707-522-4307
Stacey.Stirling@stjoe.org


Pacific Northwest Coalition
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon,
Washington, British Columbia
Robin Gardner, RPBio
Manager Facilities Support
Provincial Health Services Authority
British Columbia, Canada
Ph: (604) 817-3321
rgardner@phsa.ca


Sarah Martin, OD

Director, Outreach
Pacific University
Forest Grove, OR
psarah.martin.od@pacificu.edu

Southern California Coalition
Michele Rigsby Pauley, RN, MSN, CPNP
Program Director, COACH for Kids
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA
Ph: (310) 423-9589
michele.rigsbypauley@cshs.org


Maria Sanchez

Program Manager, Healthy Steps
San Ysidro Health Center
San Diego, CA
mcsanchez@syhc.org

Texas Coalition
Sanghamitra Misra, MD, FAAP, ABIHM
Medical Director Mobile Clinic Program
Texas Children's Hospital
Houston, TX
Ph: 832-824-6805
smmisra@texaschildrens.org


Shailee Gupta, DDS
Clinical Director
St. David's Foundation
Austin, TX
Ph: (512) 879-6225
sgupta@stdavidsfoundation.org

Christina Robinson, MD
Medical Director
UNTHSC
Fort Worth, TX
Ph: (817) 735-0345
christina.robinson@unthsc.edu

Upper Midwest Coalition
(Iowa, Minnesota, N. Dakota,
S. Dakota & Wisconsin
TBA