logo
Mobile Health Clinics Association

Click Here For
More Information

September            Phoenix
16-19, 2017           Arizona

SITES / RESOURCES
 
GOVERNMENT LINKS
 
ARCHIVES

   MHCA - Regional Coalition of Mobile Health Clinics - Coalition Coordinators

MHCA is pleased to support the following regional coalitions of Mobile Health Clinics. Each coalition hosts an annual or quarterly meeting.

Coalitions Meeting Calendar - Click Here

Past Meetings Photo Galleries - Click Here

Florida Coalition
Lorraine Nowakowski, RN, MA
Clinical Specialist
Florida International University
Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine
Miami, FL
Ph: (305) 348-2940
lnowakow@fiu.edu

Sherice Stewart

Manager, Clinic Program Operations Manager
University of Florida Mobile Clinic
Gainesville, FL
Ph: (305) 348-2940
ShericeS@ufl.edu


Georgia Coalition
Sonja McWhorter
Mobile Unit Coordinator
The Family Health Centers of Georgia
Atlanta, GA
Ph: (770) 335-3322
smcwhorter@fhcga.org

 

Illinois Coalition
Susan Finn
Program Director
Loyola University Medical Center
Maywood, IL
Ph: (708) 595-5564
sfinn@lumc.edu


Gabrielle Sauder, MSN, BSN, CPNP
Manager of Mobile Services & Nurse Practitioner
Norwegian American Hospital
Chicago, IL
Ph: 773-896-7130 | Fax: 773-292-8361
gsauder@nahospital.org
Louisiana Coalition
Johnnay Benjamin, MPH
Director, Early Detection and Education
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Ph: (225) 215-1288
jbenjamin@marybird.com



Jennifer Lance

MHSA Project Coordinator
Partners in Wellness
Feist-Weiller Cancer Center
Shreveport, LA
Ph: (318) 813-2231
JGreen2@lsuhsc.edu

Mid-Atlantic Coalition
Julie Bondy
Practice Administrator Mobile Health
Bon Secours Richmond Health Systems
Richmond, VA
Ph: (804) 517-5214
Julie_Bondy@bshsi.org



Marceé J. White, MD, FAAP

Medical Director, Mobile Health Programs
Children's Health Project of DC
Children's National Health System  
Ph: (202) 436-3060
MWhite@childrensnational.org

Missouri Coalition
Michelle Keller
Vice President, Patient Services
Swope Health Services
Kansas City, MO
Ph: (816) 599-5556
mkeller@swopehealth.org


LaToya Wilson, DMD

Health Kids Express Dentist
Saint Louis Children's Hospital
St. Louis, MO
Ph: (314) 286-0950
lsw2198@bjc.org

Native American Coalition
Jenine Blondeu
Assistant Dental Director
Winslow Indian Health Care Center
Winslow, AZ
Cell: (928) 289-6116



Roselyn Riggs, BSB/M

Manager, Mobile Health Program
Tuba City Regional Healthcare Center
Tuba City, AZ

New York City Coalition
Philip Gray
VP, Business Development
Brightpoint Health
New York, NY
Ph: 718.681.8700 x4414
pgray@brightpointhealth.org



Northern California Coalition
Chris Grazzini, RN, MS
Program Manager
John Muir Health
Concord, CA
Ph: (925) 363-7588 chris.grazzini@johnmuirhealth.com


Stacey Stirling

Community Benefit Operations Manager
St. Joseph Health
Ph: 707-522-4307
Stacey.Stirling@stjoe.org

Pacific Northwest Coalition
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon,
Washington, British Columbia
Robin Gardner (2014-2017)
Manager Logistics & Deployment
Provincial Mobile Medical Unit
Provincial Health Services Authority
British Columbia, Canada
Ph: (604) 817-3321
rgardner@phsa.ca


Sarah Martin, OD

Director, Outreach
Pacific University
Forest Grove, OR
psarah.martin.od@pacificu.edu

Southern California Coalition
Michele Rigsby Pauley, RN, MSN, CPNP
Program Director, COACH for Kids
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA
Ph: (310) 423-9589
michele.rigsbypauley@cshs.org


Maria Sanchez

Program Manager, Healthy Steps
San Ysidro Health Center
San Diego, CA
mcsanchez@syhc.org

Texas Coalition
Sanghamitra Misra, MD, FAAP, ABIHM
Medical Director Mobile Clinic Program
Texas Children's Hospital
Assistant Professor,
Academic General Pediatrics
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX
Ph: 832-824-6805
smmisra@texaschildrens.org


Shailee Gupta, DDS
Clinical Director
St. David's Foundation
Austin, TX
Ph: (512) 879-6225
sgupta@stdavidsfoundation.org

Christina Robinson, MD
Medical Director, University of North Texas Health Science Center
Fort Worth, TX
Ph: (817) 735-0345
christina.robinson@unthsc.edu

Upper Midwest Coalition
(Iowa, Minnesota, N. Dakota,
S. Dakota & Wisconsin
TBA